​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

REGIONAL OFFICE

CONTACT NUMBERS


LOCATION


REGIONAL MANAGER

JURISDICTION / MOBILE

LAND LINE

FAX

 

  OVERSEEING​ GM

Mr. R. Siddesh
General ​Manager
rssiddesh@aicofindia.com

ROs Raipur, Bhubaneswar       Chennai, Ranchi

011-24600405



Mr. B. S. Rahul 
General ​Manager
bsrahul@aicofindia.com

ROs - Bhopal, Lucknow

011-24600402​​



M. Rajeshwari Singh
General ​Manager
mrsingh@aicofindia.com

ROs - Guntur, Hyderabad, 
Bangalore

011-24600404



Mr. S.S. Saxena
General ​Manager
ssaxena@aicofindia.com

ROs - Kolkata, Guwahati,
Patna​

011-2460040​3



Mr. Ajay Singhal
General ​Manager
​ajays@aicofindia.com

ROs - Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Trivandrum

011-24600410



Mr. Rampal S Rawat
General ​Manager
rsrawat@aicofindia.com

ROs - Dehradun, Mumbai,  
Jaipur
 ​

011-24600409​​



  DGM IN-CHARGE

Mr. Dasarathi Singh
Deputy General ​Manager
dasarathis@aicofindia.com

ROs - Raipur, Bhubaneswar,
Chennai, Ranchi

9937079965


0674-2572409

Mr. S. Patnaik
Deputy General ​Manager
spatnaik@aicofindia.com

ROs - Bhopal, Lucknow
9329220444​​

0775-2700143

0775-2700199

Ms. Bharathi Vajjiravelu
Deputy General ​Manager
bvajjiravelu@aicofindia.com

ROs - Guntur, Hyderabad​,
Bangalore
8056074277​​​

040-23242596
040-23242363

Mr. K.K. Mohapatra
Deputy General ​Manager

  ROs - Kolkata, Guwahati, 
  Patna, 
 
  9681422244
033-22882665​ 
033-22882665

Mr. M.R. Makwana
Deputy General ​Manager
mrmakwana@aicofindia.com

  ROs - Ahmedabad,
  Chandigarh, Trivandrum​
  9166356577​ 
079-26472600
​079-26472609

Ms. Neelam Kaur
Deputy General ​Manager
mrmakwana@aicofindia.com

  ROs - Dehradun, Mumbai,
  Jaipur
  9166356577​ 



 AHMEDABAD - RO

Jeevan Vikas Building  First Floor, Opp. Jhansi Rani's StatueSatellite Road, Ahmedabad - 380015 ro.ahmedabad@aicofindia.com

Gujarat

079-26472600

079-26472609


Mr. Vishal Kharbade
Regional ​Manager
vishaljk@aicofindia.com
9752820900
079-26472600
 BANGALORE - RO

3rd Floor, Karnataka Pradesh
KrishikSamaj No. 18, Nrupatunga Road,
Hudson Circle, Bangalore - 560 001
ro.bangalore@aicofindia.com

Karnataka

080-22115390
080-22115394
080-22115395
080-22115158

080-22115393


Ms. D. Usha ​
Regional Manager
dusha@aicofindia.com​

​9148978333​​

080-22115501

 BHOPAL - RO

"Jeewan Shikha”, Central Zonal Office, 60-B,1st Floor, North Wing, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal - 462011
ro.bhopal@aicofindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

0755-2700131
0755-2700132
0755-2700133​

0755-2700199​


Mr. Supartha Patnaik
Deputy General Manager
spatnaik@aicofindia.com ​​

9329220444​

0755-2700143​

 BHUBANESHWAR - RO

The Mother, 1st Floor, Plot No - 87, Satya Nagar, Bhubneshwar - 751 007
ro.bhubaneswar@aicofindia.com

Odisha

0674-2570949
0674-2380023
0674-2380045

0674-2572409


Mr. Bhanu Prakash Jena
Regional Manager
bpjena@aicofindia.com

9178397829 

0674-2572409

 CHANDIGARH - RO

Cabin No 7, 3rd Floor, Agro Mall, Sector 20, Panchkula, 134117 
ro.chandigarh@aicofindia.com

Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab,
Jammu and Kashmir

0172-2538046 

0172-2538047


Mr. Jaspal Khurmi
Regional Manager
jaspalsk@aicofindia.com

9855543017​ 

 

0172-2538046
 

 CHENNAI - RO

Old No. 156 (New No. 323),
Andhra Insurance Building, 1st Floor, ThambuChetty Street (Parry's Corner),
Chennai - 600 001
ro.chennai@aicofindia.com

Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

044-43403400

044-43403418



Mr. D. Rajesh
Regional Manager
drajesh@aicofindia.com​


7558804499​​​ 


044-43403401

 DEHRADUN - RO

56, Rajpur Road, behind Hotel Classic, 
Dehradun - 248 001
ro.dehradun@aicofindia.com

Uttarakhand

0135-2740233

0135-2740244


Ms. Kanika Sharma Shandil
Regional Manager
kanikas@aicofindia.com

9560729555

0135-2740233

 GUWAHATI - RO

House No. 160, 3rd Floor,  Rajgarh Road,
Guwahati - 781 007
ro.guwahati@aicofindia.com

Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Manipur

0361-2462313

0361-2462314


Mr. Bipul Chandra Sharma​
Officiating Incharge
bipulcs​@aicofindia.com

9864100777​

0361-2462314

 GUNTUR​ - RO

Door No. 31-14-1178, 3rd Floor,14th Line, Arundelpet, Guntur - 522002 ​ro.guntur@aicofindia.com​

Andhra Pradesh​

0863-2233565​


Mr. B Sankaranarayana​
Regional Manager 
bshankaranarayana@aicofindia.com

9989712193​0863-2233565

 HYDERABAD - RO

United India Insurance Towers,
3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor), Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500 029
ro.hyderabad@aicofindia.com

Telangana

040-23242594
040-23240235

040-23242363


Ms. Bharthi Vajjiravelu
Regional Manager
bvajjiravelu@aicofindia.com​

8056074277​​

040-23242596

 JAIPUR - RO

Upasana Towers, 4th Floor, 
SubhashMarg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302 001
ro.jaipur@aicofindia.com

Rajasthan

0141-4042999

0141-4042998


Mr. Krishna Prasad
Regional Manager
krishnap@aicofindia.com

9131613795​

0141-4042999

 KOLKATA - RO

OM Towers, 5th Floor, Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071
ro.kolkata@aicofindia.com

West Bengal, Tripura, Sikkim

033-22882666

033-22882665


Mr. Santu Das
Regional Manager
santud@aicofindia.com

9804077401​ 

033-22882665

 LUCKNOW - RO

5th Floor, Jeevan Bhawan, Phase-II,
Nawal Kishore Road,
Hazratganj, Lucknow (U.P.) 226001
ro.lucknow@aicofindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

0522-4262301
0522-4262302

0522-4262303

0522-4262304​


Dr. Shatrughan Prasad 
Regional Manager
shatrughanp@aicofindia.com

  9411393141​

0522-4262305

 MUMBAI - RO

BSE Tower, 20th Floor, Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 020
ro.mumbai@aicofindia.com

Maharashtra, Goa

022-61710910
022-61710900
022-61710901

022-61710915


Ms. Shakuntala V. Shetty
Officiating Incharge
svshetty@aicofindia.com

9819609047​ 

022-61710910

 PATNA - RO

1st Floor, Yunus Corporate , S.P. Verma Road
Patna -800001
ro.patna@aicofindia.com

Bihar

0612-2216426

0612-2216408


Mr. Amit Prasad
Officiating Incharge
amitp@aicofindia.com

9661046017
8340571265

0612-2216408

 RAIPUR - RO

JeevanPrakash, JeevanBimaMarg, Pandri,
Raipur - 492 004
ro.raipur@aicofindia.com

Chattisgarh

0771-4316023
0771-4316024
0771-4316025

0771-4316038

0771-4316000


Mr. Kirti C. Bahera
Regional Manager​
k​​iticb@aicofindia.com

9435019438

0771-4316023

 RANCHI - RO

1st Floor,Tara Tower Radium Road, Kutchery Chowk , Ranchi - 834 001
ro.ranchi@aicofindia.com

Jharkhand

0651-6571147 0651-2361079
0651-2360541

0651-2361079

​0651-2360541


Mr. B. B. Saha
Regional Manager
banibratas@aicofindia.com

9431103023​ 

0651-6571147

 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - RO

8th floor, Carmel Towers, Cotton Hill PO, Vazhuthacaud,
Thiruvananthapuram, Pin code: 695014
ro.thiruvananthapuram@aicofindia.com

Kerala

0471-2334493 

0471-2334989


Mr. Syam Kumar BG
Regional Manager
syamkbg@aicofindia.com

9497751278

0471-2334989


​​​​​