​Location



​​​​​​​​​​​​DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBERS

NAME​

MOBILE

DIRECT NO.

FAX

CHAIRMAN-CUM-MANAGING DIRECTOR 

Mr. Malay Kumar Poddar 
mkpoddar@aicofindia.com


011-24600611

GENERAL MANAGER






 

Mr. Surya Swaroop Saxena
Chief Investment Officer (CIO)
ssaxena@aicofindia.com


011-24600403


 

Ms. Rajeshwari Singh
Chief Compliance Officer (CCO) 
mrsingh@aicofindia.com


011-24600404

 


 

Mr. B. S. Rahul
Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)​​
bsrahul@aicofindia.com


011-24600402


 

Mr. R. S. Rawat
Chief Finance Officer (CFO)​​
rsrawat@aicofindia.com



011-24600409


 

Mr. Ajay Singhal
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
ajays@aicofindia.com



011-24600410


 

Mr. S. Patnaik
                 


APPOINTED ACTUARY

Mr. Siddesh Ramasubramanian
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)  rssiddesh@aicofindia.com


011-24600405

 


 

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Namdeo
Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)​​ 




 

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

Ms. Bharathi Vajjiravelu



Ms. Neelam Kaur

neelamk@aicofindia.com
011-24600421


CHIEF MANAGER

Dr. Ashok Kumar Yadav

ashoky@aicofindia.com


011-24600422

Mr. Anupam Das 

anupamd@aicofindia.com




Mr. H. K. Panda

hkpanda@aicofindia.com



Mr. Vishal Gulati 

vishalg@aicofindia.com




COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Shuchi Singhal
ssinghal@aicofindia.com


     011-24600631