This refers to the Whistle Blower Policy of the Company.

The "Ethics Committee (Board)" consists of the following members: 

1. Ms. Girija Subramanian
2. Ms. Suchita Gupta
3. Mr. Anjan Dey
4. Mr. Satyajit Tripathy

 The "Ethics Committee (Management)" consists of the following members:

1. Ms. Girija Subramanian, CMD


2. Mr. S. S. Saxena, GM, Chairperson

3. Ms. M. Rajeshwari Singh, GM
4. Ms. Neelam Kaur, DGM


 This is for information of all the employees o​f the Company.


Ms. Shuchi
Company Secretary
Agriculture Insurance Company of India Limited