​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Office & Address

Name of Official

Designated under RTI

Contact No.

E - mail

HEAD OFFICE

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, 
Block 1,
East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023



Mr. S. S. Saxena
(General Manager)

TRANSPARENCY OFFICER

​(+91 11) 24600407
sssaxena@aicofindia.com

Ms. Neelam Kaur
(Deputy General Manager)

APPELLATE AUTHORITY

​(+91 11)
24600421

neelamk@aicofindia.com

Mr. Vinod Sharma​

(Assistant Manager)​

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

(+91 11)
24600441

vinods@aicofindia.com​

Mr. Manish Kumar Singh
(Administrative Officer)


ASSISTANT CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

(+91 11)
24600451

manishksingh@aicofindia.com​

AHMEDABAD - RO
First Floor,
 Opp. Jhansi Rani's Statue Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 015

Mr. Vishal J Kharbade,
(Chief Manager)​

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

 

(+91 79) 26472617

vishaljk@aicofindia.com

BANGALORE - RO
3rd Floor, Karnataka Pradesh,
Krishik Samaj No. 18,
Nrupatunga Road,
Hudson Circle, 
Bangalore - 560 001

Mrs. D. Usha
( Manager) 

Regional  Manager

(+91 80) 22115501

dusha@aicofindia.com​

BHOPAL - RO
Kwality Globus, opp. RBI,
NH-12, Hoshangabad Road,
M. P. Nagar, Zone - 1,
Bhopal - 462 011

Mr. Shaji Itty
(Deputy Manager)

(+91 755) 2700109

shajiitty@aicofindia.com​

BHUBANESHWAR - RO
 7, Satya Nagar, Bhubneshwar - 751 007

Ms. S. L. Tripathi,
(Deputy Manager)​

(+91 674) 2570949

snehalt@aicofindia.com​

CHANDIGARH - RO
Cabin No 7, 3rd Floor, Agro Mall, Sector 20, 

Panchkula - 134117​

Mr. Jaspal Khurmi
(Deputy Manager) 

Regional Manager​

(+91 172) 2538047

jaspalsk@aicofindia.com

CHENNAI - RO
Old No. 156 (New No. 323),
Andhra Insurance Building,
1st Floor, Thambu Chetty Street
(Parry's Corner),
Chennai - 600 001

Mr. D. Rajesh
(Chief Manager)   Regional Manager 

(+91 44) 43403401

drajesh@aicofindia.com​

DEHRADUN - RO
56, Rajpura Road, behind
Hotel Classic,
Dehradun - 248 001

Mrs. Kanika Sharma
(Chief Manager) 
Regional Manager

(+91 135) 2740233​

kanikas@aicofindia.com

GUNTUR-RO
Door No. 31-14-1179,
3rd Floor,14/1, Arundelpet,
Guntur - 522002,
Andhra Pradesh

Mr. B. Sankarnarayana (Manager)
Regional Manager

(+91 863) 2233565​​​​

bsankarnarayana@aicofindia.com​

GUWAHATI - RO
House No. 160, 3rd Floor,
Rajgarh Road,
GUWAHATI - 781 007

Mr. B.C. Sharma
(Assistant manager) Officiating-In-Charge​

(+91 361) 2462313

bipulcs@aicofindia.com

HYDERABAD - RO
United India Insurance Towers,
3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor),
Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad - 500 029​

Mr. Mokkala Vijay Kumar (Deputy manager) ​

(+91 40) 23240235​

mokkalavk@aicofindia.com​

JAIPUR - RO
Upasana Towers, 4th Floor,
Subhash Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302 001

Mr. Krishna Prasad
(Chief manager)​

Regional Manager

(+91 141) 4042999

krishnap@aicofindia.com

KOLKATA - RO
OM Towers, 5th Floor,
Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071

Mr. Santu Das
(Deputy Manager)

(+91 33) 22885545

santud@aicofindia.com

LUCKNOW - RO

Merigold Building, 2ndFloor,
4 Shahnajaf Road, Hazartganj,
Lucknow - 226 001

Dr. Shatrughan Prasad
​ (Deputy Manager)​​
Regional Manager

(+91 522) 4262309 

shatrughanp@aicofindia.com​

MUMBAI - RO
BSE Tower, 20th Floor,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 020

Mr. D. D. Dange
(Chief Manager)​ 

Regional Manager

(+91 22) 61710910

dddange@aicofindia.com

PATNA - RO

Grand Plaza, 3rd Floor,
Frazer Road, 
Patna - 800 001


Amit Prasad ​
(Deputy Manager) Officiating-in Charge

(+91 612) 2216426

amitp@aicofindia.com​

RAIPUR - RO
Jeevan Prakash, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri,
 Raipur - 492 004

Mr. Kirti Chandra Behera
(Manager) ​

Regional Manager

(+91 771) 4316023​

kirticb@aicofindia.com

RANCHI - RO
303, Srilok Complex, 3rdFloor,
4, H. B. Road, Tharpakhana,
Ranchi - 834 001

Mr. Banibrata Saha​
(Manager)​ 

Regional Manager

(+91 651) 2360541

banibratas@aicofindia.com​

​​​​​

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - RO

T. C. 14 -1765, Ground Office,
Thiruvan'puram - 695 014

Thiruvananthapuram, Pin code: 695014

Mr. Syam Kumar B G
(Manager)​
Regional Manager

(+91 471) 2334989

syamkbg@aicofindia.com