​​​ ​​ ​
HO/RO NAME Address Designation Name Phone Email ID Generic  email ID of GRO
DELHI HO Plate B&C, 5th Floor, Block 1, East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023​ DGM & CGRO Ms. Neelam Kaur ​​​(+91 11) 24600406 neelamk@aicofindia.com gro@aicofindia.com
DELHI HO Plate B&C, 5th Floor, Block 1, East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023​ Manager & GRO Mr. Jaspal Singh Khurmi ​(+91 11)24600440 jaspalsk@aicofindia.com fasalbima@aicofindia.com; gro@aicofindia.com
AHMEDABAD Jeevan Vikas Building First Floor, Opp. Jhansi Rani's Statue Satellite Road, ​Ahmedabad - 380015​ Officiating Incharge​ & GRO Ms. T.N. Trivedi ​(+91 79)26472617 tntrivedi@aicofindia.com ro.ahmedabad@aicofindia.com
BANGALORE 3rd Floor, Karnataka Pradesh Krishik Samaj No. 18, Nrupatunga Road, Hudson Circle, Bangalore - 560001 RM & GRO Ms. D. Usha ​(+91 80) 22115501 dusha@aicofindia.com ro.bangalore@aicofindia.com
BHOPAL “Jeewan Shikha”, Central Zonal Office, 60-B, 1st Floor, North Wing, Hoshangabad Road,​​ Bhopal - 462011 RM & GRO Mr. Pushkar Priyadarshi ​(+91 755) 2700143​ pushkarp@aicofindia.com ro.bhopal@aicofindia.com
BHUBANESWAR 87 Satyanagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751007 RM & GRO Mr. Anupam Das (RM & GRO) ​(+91 674) 2572409​ anupamd@aicofindia.com ro.bhubaneshwar@aicofindia.com
CHANDIGARH Cabin No 7, 3rd Floor, Agro Mall,Sector 20, Panchkula, 134117 ​ RM & GRO Mr. G.G. Raju ​(+91 172) 2538047 ggraju@aicofindia.com ro.chandigarh@aicofindia.com
CHENNAI Old No. 156 (New No. 323), Andhra Insurance Building, 1st Floor, Thambu Chetty Street, (Parry’s Corner), Chennai - 600001 ​ RM & GRO Mr. D. Rajesh​ (+91 44) 43403401 drajesh@aicofindia.com ro.chennai@aicofindia.com
DEHRADUN 56, Rajpura Road, behind Hotel Classic, Dehradun - 248001 ​ Officiating Incharge & GRO Mr. Ravi Pandey (Officiating Incharge & GRO) (+91 135) 2740233/244 ravip@aicofindia.com ro.dehradun@aicofindia.com
GUNTUR Door No.31-14-1179, 3rd Floor, 14/1, Arundelpet, Guntur City-522002​ ​ RM & GRO Mr. S. Sivashankara Murthy (+91 863) 2233565 & (+91 40) 23242597​ ssmurthy@aicofindia.com ro.guntur@aicofindia.com
GUWAHATI House No. 160, 3rd Floor, Rajgarh Road, GUWAHATI - 781007 ​ RM & GRO Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma (+91 361) 2462315 jitendraks@aicofindia.com ro.guwahati@aicofindia.com
HYDERABAD United India Insurance Towers, 3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor), Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500029 ​ RM & GRO Mr. S. Sivashankara Murthy​ (+91 40) 23242597 ssmurthy@aicofindia.com ro.hyderabad@aicofindia.com
JAIPUR C-98, Sanghi Upasana Towers, Subhasha Marg, Near Ahinsa Circle, C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302001 ​ RM & GRO Dr. Shatrughan Prasad ​ (+91 141) 4042999 shatrughanp@aicofindia.com ro.jaipur@aicofindia.com
KOLKATA Unit No.-403, 4th Floor, NBCC Square, Rajarhat, Action Area-III, Akandakeshari, Newtown, Kolkata-700135 West Bengal ​ RM & GRO Mr. Santu Das ​ 91 9804077401 santud@aicofindia.com ro.kolkata@aicofindia.com
LUCKNOW 5th Floor, Jeevan Bhawan, Phase-II, Nawal Kishore Road, Hazratgan​j, Lucknow - 226001 ​ RM & GRO Mr. Vinod Kumar Karna ​ (+91 522) 4262305 vkkarna@aicofindia.com ro.lucknow@aicofindia.com
MUMBAI BSE Tower, 20th Floor, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400023 ​ RM & GRO Ms. S V Shetty ​ (+91 22) 61710910 svshetty@aicofindia.com ro.mumbai@aicofindia.com
PATNA 1st Floor, Yunus Corporate, S.P. Verma Road, Patna – 800001​ ​ Officiating Incharge​ & GRO Mr. Mukesh Kumar (+91 612) 2216426 mukeshk@aicofindia.com ro.patna@aicofindia.com
RAIPUR LIC Investment Building, Phase-II, 2nd Floor, Pandri, Raipur-492004​ ​ Officiating Incharge & GRO Ms. Paloki Kumari Tudu (Officiating Incharge & GRO ) (+91 651) 6571147 pktudu@aicofindia.com ro.ranchi@aicofindia.com,
RANCHI 1st Floor, Tara Tower, Radium Road, Cutchery Chowk,​ Ranchi – 834001 ​ RM & GRO Mr. Banibrata Saha (+91 651) 2360541 banibratas@aicofindia.com ro.ranchi@aicofindia.com
THIRUVANATPURAM 8th floor, Carmel Towers, Cotton Hill P​O, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapura​m – ​695014 ​ RM & GRO Mr. Syam Kumar B.G.​ (+91 471) 2334989/93 syamkbg@aicofindia.com ro.thiruvananthapuram@aicofindia.com