​​​​​​​​​​​​DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBERS

NAME​

MOBILE

DIRECT NO.

FAX

CHAIRMAN-CUM-MANAGING DIRECTOR (OFFICIATING)

Mr. Rajeev Chaudhary
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)

rajeevc@aicofindia.com


011-24600611

GENERAL MANAGER

Mr. S. K. Samantaray​​​
​​​​​Chief Financial Officer (CFO)         

sksamantaray@aicofindia.com​
 

+91​8558835268

011-24600401


 

Mr. Surya Swaroop Saxena
Chief Information Officer (CIO)​​ 
ssaxena@aicofindia.com

+917838333237​

011-24600403


 

Ms. Rajeshwari Singh
Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)​​ 
mrsingh@aicofindia.com

+919959733170

011-24600404


 

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

Mr. R. S. Rawat
Chief Investment Officer (CIO)

rsrawat@aicofindia.com

+919810218972​ 011-24600409
Mr. Ajay Singhal
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
ajays@aicofindia.com
+919871278819​ 011-24600410

CHIEF MANAGER

Mr. Kamal Kishore Gupta
Chief Compliance Officer (CCO) 
​Chief of Internal Audit (CIA)

kkgupta@aicofindia.com

+919910020975

011-24600500

Ms. Neelam Kaur

neelamk@aicofindia.com

+919999640886​         ​

011-24600421

 

Dr. Ashok Kumar Yadav

ashoky@aicofindia.com

+919868113584

011-24600422

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Shuchi Singhal
ssinghal@aicofindia.com


     011-24600631