​​​​​​​​​​DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBERS

NAME​

MOBILE

DIRECT NO.

FAX

CHAIRMAN-CUM-MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ms. AlameluT. Lakshmanachari ​

 



GENERAL MANAGER

Mr. Rajeev Chaudhary
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)

rajeevc@aicofindia.com

+919958178844

011-20815040


Mr. Avinanda Ghosh
Chief Information Officer (CIO)

avinandag@aicofindia.com

+919999913402

011-20815055


Mr. S. K. Samantaray​​​
​​​​​Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

sksamantaray@aicofindia.com​

+91​8558835268

011-20815061


DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

Dr. Manas Dutta Gupta
mdgupta@aicofindia.com

+918595358035

011-20815044


Mr. Surya Swaroop Saxena 
Chief Underwriting Officer
ssaxena@aicofindia.com

​​+917838333237​

011-20815042
Mr. B. S. Rahul
Chief Information Security Officer
bsrahul@aicofindia.com

+919873330767​ 011-20815051

Mr. R. S. Rawat
Chief Investment Officer (CIO)

rsrawat@aicofindia.com

+919810218972​ 011-20815054
Mr. Ajay Singhal
Chief Grievance Redress​al Officer​
ajays@aicofindia.com
+919871278819​ 011-20815041

CHIEF MANAGER

Mr. Kamal Kishore Gupta
kkgupta@aicofindia.com

+919910020975

011-20815046

Mr. B. V. Suryanarayana

 011-20815043

 

Ms. Neelam Kaur

neelamk@aicofindia.com

+919999640886​         ​

011-20815045

 

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Kanika Sharma Shandil
kanikas@aicofindia.com

+919560729555