​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Office & Address

Name of Official

Designated under RTI

Contact No.

E - mail

HEAD OFFICE

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, 
Block 1,
East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023



Dr. M. D. Gupta
(Deputy General Manager)

APPELLATE AUTHORITY

​(+91 11)
20815044

mdgupta@aicofindia.com

Mr. S. S. Saxena
(Deputy General Manager)

TRANSPARENCY OFFICER

​(+91 11)
20815​042

ssaxena@aicofindia.com

Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav (Manager)

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

(+91 11)
20815​053

ashoky@aicofindia.com​

Mr. Vinod Sharma​

(Assistant Manager)​

ASSISTANT CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

(+91 11)
20815​0​53

vinods@aicofindia.com​

AHMEDABAD - RO
214 A/215, Sahjanand Arcade,
 Mem Nagar, Char Rasta,
Ahmedabad - 380 008

Mr. M. R. Makwana,
(Chief Manager)​

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

 

(+91 79) 26472601

mrmakwana@aicofindia.com

BANGALORE - RO
3rd Floor, Karnataka Pradesh
Krishik Samaj No. 18,
Nrupatunga Road,
Hudson Circle, 
Bangalore - 560 001

Mrs. D. Usha
( Manager) 

Regional  Manager

(+91 80) 22115159

dusha@aicofindia.com​

BHOPAL - RO
Kwality Globus, opp. RBI,
NH-12, Hoshangabad Road,
M. P. Nagar, Zone - 1,
Bhopal - 462 011

Mr. Anupama Thakur​
(Manager)

(+91 755) 4026105

anupamat@aicofindia.com​

BHUBANESHWAR - RO
7 Satyanagar,
Bhubneshwar - 751 007

Mr. Anupam Das,
(Chief Manager)​

(+91 674) 2570949

anupamd@aicofindia.com​

CHANDIGARH - RO
SCO No. 64-65, Ground Floor,
 Sector 8 - C, Chandigarh

Mr. Jaspal Khurmi
(Deputy Manager) 

Regional Manager​

(+91 172)5078633​

jaspalsk@aicofindia.com

CHENNAI - RO
Old No. 156 (New No. 323),
Andhra Insurance Building,
1st Floor, Thambu Chetty Street
(Parry's Corner),
Chennai - 600 001

Mr. D. Rajesh
(Manager)   Regional Manager 

(+91 44) 43403401

drajesh@aicofindia.com​

DEHRADUN - RO
56, Rajpura Road, behind
Hotel Classic,
Dehradun - 248 001

Mr. Shatrugan Prashad (Deputy Manager) 
Regional Manager

(+91 135) 2740233​

shatrughanp@aicofindia.com

GUNTUR-RO
Door No. 31-14-1179,
3rd Floor,14/1, Arundelpet,
Guntur - 522002,
Andhra Pradesh

Sh. B. Sankarnarayana (Manager)
Regional Manager

(+91 86) 32233565​​

bsankarnarayana@aicofindia.com​

GUWAHATI - RO
House No. 160, 3rd Floor,
Rajgarh Road,
GUWAHATI - 781 007

Mr. B.C. Sharma
(Assistant manager) Officiating-In-Charge​

(+91 361) 2462314

bipulcs@aicofindia.com

HYDERABAD - RO
United India Insurance Towers,
3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor),
Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad - 500 029​

Mr. Mokkala Vijay Kumar (Deputy manager) ​

(+91 40) 23240235​

mokkalavk@aicofindia.com​

JAIPUR - RO
Upasana Towers, 4th Floor,
Subhash Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur - 302 001

Mr. Pushkar Priyadarshi
(Chief manager)​

(+91 141) 4042999

pushkarp@aicofindia.com

KOLKATA - RO
OM Towers, 5th Floor,
Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071

Mr. K. K. Mohapatra
(Chief manager) Regional Manager

(+91 33) 22882665

kkmohapatra@aicofindia.com

LUCKNOW - RO
Merigold Building, 2nd Floor,
4 Shahnajaf Road, Hazartganj,
Lucknow - 226 001

Sh. Tarun Kumar Singh​ (Deputy Manager)​​
Officiating-In-Charge​

(+91 522) 2621173

 

tarunks@aicofindia.com​

MUMBAI - RO
BSE Tower, 20th Floor,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 020

Mr. D. D. Dange
(Manager)​ 

Regional Manager

(+91 22) 61710910

dddange@aicofindia.com

PATNA - RO
Grand Plaza, 3rd Floor,
Frazer Road,
Patna - 800 001

B. P Jena ​
(Manager) ​

Regional Manager

(+91 612) 2216408

bpjena@aicofindia.com​

RAIPUR - RO
Jeevan Prakash, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri,
 Raipur - 492 004

Mr. Vishal J. Kharbade
(Manager) ​

Regional Manager

(+91 771) 4316023​

vishaljk@aicofindia.com​

RANCHI - RO
303, Srilok Complex, 3rd Floor,
4, H. B. Road, Tharpakhana,
Ranchi - 834 001

Sh. Banibrata Saha​
(Manager)​ 

Regional Manager

(+91 651) 2360541

banibratas@aicofindia.com​

​​​​​

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - RO
T. C. 14 -1765, Ground Office,
Thiruvan'puram - 695 014

Mr. Shyam Kumar B G
(Deputy Manager)​Regional Manager

(+91 471) 2334989

drajesh@aicofindia.com