​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office & Address

Name of Official

Contact No.

E-mail

HEAD OFFICE

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, 
Block 1,
East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023​

Mr. Ajay Singhal
Deputy General Manager &
Chief Grievance Redressal Officer (CGRO)
-Appellate Authority

​(+91 11)
20815041

                                       

ajays@aicofindia.com

​​

Mrs. Vandana Chawla
DM & Dealing Officer HO

​​(+91 11)
20815059

                     

       vandanac@aicofindia.com​                

AHMEDABAD - RO
Jeevan Vikas Building First Floor, Opp. Jhansi Rani's Statue Satellite Road, ​
Ahmedabad - 380 008

Mr. M. R. Makwana
Chief Manager
 & GRO

(+91 79) 26472600

mrmakwana@aicofindia.com

BANGALORE – RO
3rd Floor, Karnataka Pradesh
Krishik Samaj No. 18,
Nrupatunga Road,
Hudson Circle,
Bangalore - 560 001

Mrs. D. Usha
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 80) 22115501

dusha@aicofindia.com​

BHOPAL - RO
“Jeewan Shikha”, Central Zonal Office, 60-B, 1st Floor, North Wing, Hoshangabad Road,​​
Bhopal - 462 011

Mr. Supartha Patnaik​​
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 755) 2700100​

                    spatnaik@aicofindia.com ​​

BHUBANESHWAR - RO
7 Satyanagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 007

Mr. Dasrathi Singh
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 674) 2572409

dasarathis@aicofindia.com

CHANDIGARH - RO
Cabin No 7, 3rd Floor, Agro Mall,Sector 20, Panchkula, 134117 ​

Mr. Jaspal Singh Khurmi
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 172) 2538046

                        jaspalsk@aicofindia.com

CHENNAI - RO
Old No. 156 (New No. 323) ,
Andhra Insurance Building,
1st Floor, Thambu Chetty Street
(Parry’s Corner) ,
Chennai - 600 001

Mr. D. Rajesh​
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 44) 43403401

 

         drajesh@aicofindia.com​

                     

DEHRADUN - RO
56, Rajpura Road,
behind Hotel Classic,
Dehradun - 248 001

Dr. S. Prasad
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 135) 2740244

  shatrughanp@aicofindia.com

GUNTUR – RO​
Door No.31-14-1179, 3rd Floor, 14/1, Arundelpet,
Guntur City-522002​

Mr. B. Shankarnarayana​
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 863) 2233565​

  sankarnarayana@aicofindia.com​

GUWAHATI - RO
House No. 160, 3rd Floor,
Rajgarh Road,
GUWAHATI - 781 007

Mr. B.C. Sharma​
Officiating Incharge​ & GRO

(+91 361) 2462313

bipulcs@aicofindia.com

HYDERABAD - RO
United India Insurance Towers,
3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor) ,
Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad - 500 029

Mrs. Bharthi Vajjiravelu​
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 40) 23242363

               bvajjiravelu@aicofindia.com​

JAIPUR - RO
Upasana Towers, 4th Floor,
Subhash Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302 001

Mr. Pushkar Priyadarshi
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 141) 4042997

pushkarp@aicofindia.com​

KOLKATA - RO
OM Towers, 5th Floor,
Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata - 700 071

Mr. K. K. Mohapatra
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 33) 22882665

  kkmohapatra@aicofindia.com

LUCKNOW - RO
5th Floor, Jeevan Bhawan, Phase-II, Nawal Kishore Road, Hazratgan​j
Lucknow - 226 001

Mr. Tarun Kumar Singh
Officiating-in-Charge & GRO

(+91 522) 2621173

tarunks@aicofindia.com

MUMBAI - RO
BSE Tower, 20th Floor,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 020

Mr. D.D. Dange
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 22) 61710910

                  dddange@aicofindia.com

PATNA - RO
1st Floor, Yunus Corporate , S.P. Verma Road​
Patna – 800 001

Mr. B.P. Jena
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 612) 2216408

bpjena@aicofindia.com

RAIPUR - RO
Jeevan Prakash, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri,
Raipur – 492 004

Mr. Vishal J. Kharbade
Regional Manager​ ​& GRO

(+91 771) 4316022

vishaljk​​@aicofindia.com

RANCHI - RO
1st Floor, Tara Tower, Radium Road, Cutchery Chowk,​
Ranchi – 834 001

Mr. B.B. Saha
Regional Manager & GRO

(+91 651) 6571147

              banibratas@aicofindia.com

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - RO
8th floor, Carmel Towers, Cotton Hill P​O, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapura​m ​695014

Mr. Syam Kumar B.G.​
Regional Manager & ​GRO

(+91 471) 2334989​

 

syamkbg@aicofindia.com​

 

 ​​​
​​ ​