​ 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​LOCATION & OFFICE DESIGNATION

POSTAL ADDRESS

           EMAIL

STD CODE

OFFICE

FAX

MOBILE

HEAD OFFICE

Dr. Manas Datta Gupta DGM, Chief Grievance Redressal Officer

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, 
Block 1,
East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023

mdgupta@aicofindia.com

011

20815044

08595358035

HEAD OFFICE

Ms. Neelam Kaur, Chief Manager, Grievance Redressal Officer

Plate B&C, 5th Floor, 
Block 1,
East Kidwai Nagar New Delhi 110023​
neelamk@aicofindia.com

011

20815054
09999640886

AHMEDABAD

Mr. M. R. Makwana, Chief Manager, Grievance Redressal Officer

Jeevan Vikas Building, 1st Floor, Opp. Jhansi ki Rani Statue, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad - 380015

mrmakwana@aicofindia.com

079

26472617

26472609

09687878328

BENGALURU

Mrs. D. Usha, Deputy Manager/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

Karnataka Pradesh Krishi Samaj, 3rd Floor No. 18, Nrupathunga Road, Hudsen Circle, Bengaluru - 560001

dusha@aicofindia.com

080

22115501

22115393

08296683835

  BHOPAL 

Mr. Supartha Patnaik​ , RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

  "Jeewan Shikha”, Central Zonal Office, 60-B,1st Floor, North Wing, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal - 462011​

spatnaik@aicofindia.com ​​

0755

2700143

2700199​​

9329220444​

BHUBANESHWAR

 Mr. Dasarathi Singh, DGM/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

The Mother, 87 Satyanagar, Bhubneshwar - 751007

dsingh@aicofindia.com

0674

2572409

2572409

9937079965

CHANDIGARH

 Mr. Jaspal Singh Khurmi, Asstt. Mgr/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

Cabin No 7, 3rd Floor, Agro Mall,Sector 20, Panchkula, 134117 

jaspalsk@aicofindia.com

0172

2538046

2538047

9855543017

CHENNAI

Mr. D. Rajesh​ , RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

323, 1st floor, Andhra Insurance Building, Thambu Chetty Street(Parry's Corner) Chennai - 600001

drajesh@aicofindia.com​​

044

43403401

43403418

7558804499

DEHRADUN

Dr. Shatrughan Prasad, Asstt Mgr/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

56, Rajpur Road, Behind Hotel Classic, Dehradun - 248001

shatrughanp@aicofindia.com

0135

 2740233

 2740244

09411393141 

GUWAHATI

 Mr. Bipul Chandra Sarma, Dy. Manager,  Grievance Redressal Officer

160, 3rd Floor, Rajgarh Road,  Guwahati - 781007

bipulcs​@aicofindia.com

0361

2462314 

 2462314

 9864100777

GUNTUR

 Mr. B Sankaranarayana​, Regional Manager,  Grievance Redressal Officer

​Door No. 31-14-1178, 3rd Floor,14th Line, Arundelpet, ​  Guntur - 522002

bshankaranarayana@aicofindia.com

040

23242597 

 9989712193​

HYDERABAD
Mrs. Bharthi Vajjiravelu​, RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

United India Towers 3-5-817 & 818, 8th Floor, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500029

bvajjiravelu@aicofindia.com​

040

23242596 

 23242363

8056074277​​​​ 

JAIPUR

​Mr. Pushkar Priyadarshi, RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

Upasana Towers, 4th Floor, Subash Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur - 302001

pushkarp@aicofindia.com

0141

 4042999​

 4042998

7084033555​ 

KOLKATA

Mr. K. K. Mohapatra, Chief Manager/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

OM Tower, 5th Floor, 32, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata - 700071

kkmohapatra@aicofindia.com

033

22882665 

22882665 

9681422244

LUCKNOW

Mr. Tarun Kumar Singh, Officiating-in-charge

  5th Floor, Jeevan Bhawan, Phase-II,Nawal Kishore Road,Hazratganj, Lucknow (U.P.) 226001

tarunks@aicofindia.com

0522

 4262306

4262304 

                   

9044445266

7084099966​

MUMBAI
      
Mr. D. D. Dange, Manager/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

20th Floor, BSE Tower, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai - 400020

dddange@aicofindia.com

022

 61710910

61710915 

08692080008 

PATNA

 Mr. B .P. Jena, Manager/RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

Yunus Corporate, 1st Floor, Near Sukriti Apartment, S P Verma Road, Patna - 800001

bpjena@aicofindia.com

0612

2216408

2216408 

9334501826 

RAIPUR

 Mr. Vishal J. Kharbade, RM, Grievance Redressal Officer

  Jeevan Prakash, Jeevan Beema Marg, Pandari, Raipur - 492004

vishaljk​​@aicofindia.com

0771

4316023 

 4316000

 9752820900​

RANCHI

Mr. B. B. Saha, Manager/RM,Grievance Redressal Officer

1st Floor, Tara Tower, Radium Road, Above Andhra Bank, Kutcherry Chowk, Ranchi - 834001

banibratas@aicofindia.com

0651

6571147 

2361079 

 9431103023​

  THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

    Mr. Syam Kumar BG, RM,Grievance Redressal Officer

8th Floor, Carmel Towers, Opp. Cotton Hill Girls High School, Vazhu Thacaud, Thiruvananthapuram - 695014

syamkbg@aicofindia.com​

0471

2334989

2334989

9497751278​​